We have three new names to add to the short story line-up for VIVISEPULTURE – the sophisticated and cultured Mr Adrian Tchaikovsky, the dangerous and kickass Ms. Justina Robson, and the wonderfully bouncy Mr Lee Harris! That’s bringas the total list of authors to a close now, or else the book will be fatter than Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings. Here’s a list of everybody involved in writing tales of the weird and bizarre:

Neal Asher, Lauren Beukes, Eric Brown, Ian Graham, Lee Harris, Vincent Holland-Keen, James Lovegrove, George Mann, Gary McMahon, Stan Nicholls, Andy Remic, Jordan Reyne, Justina Robson, Ian Sales, Stephen Saville, Wayne Simmons, Adrian Tchaikovsky, Jeffrey Thomas, Danie Ware, Ian Watson, Ian Whates, Conrad Williams, and artwork by Vinny Chong.

It’s going to be one amazing anthology!! Out in August 2011.


One thought on “VIVISEPULTURE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s